Reviews & Testimonials

Testimonials & Reviews for Carpet Cleaning San Antonio

Carpet Cleaning TestimonialsThe testimonials of our happy customers say it all. We have thousands of customers we have done work for that will tell you how great our work is. In fact, most of them have become loyal customers that won’t allow anyone else to clean their carpets or their tile. Best Carpet Cleaning Experts is their first choice for steam cleaners San Antonio has come to love and appreciate.

Our customers know the value of what our carpet cleaners have to offer and they aren’t going to settle for less than the best carpet cleaners San Antonio. Please take a moment to read our San Antonio carpet cleaning testimonials below.

Are you a happy customer of our cleaning company or do you have a great story to tell of how we cleaned your carpets or tile? Did you get our green carpet cleaning service and are happy with the results? We want to hear from you and we will post your reviews below.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 04, 2017 by Charles Ago

I only searched for a few companies and this was the only one I called and they returned my call within the hour. That says a lot about small businesses in San Antonio when in most cases many NEVER return a voicemail/ message. The quote over the phone was seamless and a no obligation to visit us and schedule service was very convenient and accommodating as all this was done a few weeks before Thanksgiving 2017.Alex called and reminded us he was en route. Alex reviewed everything with my family and the estimate was just in line with the phone quote. The only addition was the enzyme additive which Alex assured me was highly recommended by them and also real estate agents. Alex completed the task timely and was very professional and more than willing to educate us on caring for the flooring and carpet. I can say we probably spoke for over 30 minutes on the best way to extend the life of one's carpet.In comparing to some other online or commercial offers Best Carpet Cleaning Experts exceeding them by being competitive and willingness to earn our trust. I feel very comfortable in knowing Alex and his team offered the best solution to make our home ready for showings and the next owners.In conclusion, I highly recommend Best Carpet Cleaning Experts if you are in need of carpet cleaning. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.Charles A

Response: Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to write this. We highly value your business and hope you guys have a blessed and Merry Christmas, Mark Tarbox

Nov 15, 2017 by Donna Green

We are extremely satisfied with the job done. The customer service was excellent! We will be returning customers.

Response: Thank you so much, I will let the guys know!

Dec 05, 2016 by jerry cotton

Am very happy with their service! carpets cleaned up great.

Response: Thank you Jerry, we appreciate you taking time to leave a review. I hope you guys have Merry Christmas!!

Oct 20, 2016 by Lou

This was a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Mark. Alex cleaned my carpets. He was clean and polite which means a lot to me. He was prompt, very efficient and thorough. I would definitely use Best Carpet Cleaning Experts again and would recommend them to my friends.

Response: Thanks so much, and look forward to the future. I appreciate you taking the time to write this!

Oct 15, 2016 by Donna

Man and Eric came today to clean my carpet. What can I say...Man is the Man! Walked me through my home to discuss certain soiled and high traffic areas. He knew exactly what I needed. No pressure in making a decision on the recommendations he made. I HIGHLY recommend everyone to use Best Carpet Cleaning Experts. I have already referred a relative to them. Thank you Man and Eric, you did an amazing job.

Response: Thank you Donna for the review and referral to your family. We will do our best to make sure they are happy!

Oct 11, 2016 by Jennifer Kindred

I have 5 dogs and as one can imagine I have stubborn urine stains throughout my house. I have hired several local carpet cleaners to help with my issue and Best Carpet Cleaning Experts is the only company that has been able to remove the urine and smell from my carpet. Their service is guaranteed so it's comforting knowing that they have the confidence in their service. I would recommend anyone to use this company for their carpeting cleaning needs.

Response: Thank you for the nice review. I'm so glad we could help. Have a great day, Mark Tarbox

Oct 05, 2016 by Andrew & Kristin

Best Carpet Cleaning Experts came over and took me through my home and showed me heavily soiled areas, which needed some extra TLC. Offer many different cleaning options for the job required. They were able to come out at a time convenient for my busy schedule. Answered all my questions and got the job done right away. Thank you for being honest and professional.

Response: Thanks guys we appreciate you taking the time to review us.

Sep 17, 2016 by Elsa A.

Amazing carpet cleaning! Man and Eric did a great job! They evaluated the carpet and explained every recommendation they made. We knew exactly what was being done to our carpet and the results were awesome! Thank you both for your great service!

Response: Thanks Elsa have a great week!!

Sep 17, 2016 by Rodney

Thank you Mark for scheduling my appointment without delay...big help! Moreover, i want to convey my appreciation to Man & Eric for their professional services rendered. You have a great team serving as your company ambassadors. Please know that I am very pleased with their workmanship and (of course) the results of a very thorough cleaning process. I strongly recommend your company, and this team to anyone needing carpet/floor cleaning. Great Job!!!

Sep 16, 2016 by Cindy

First time having our 5 year old carpets professionally cleaned, wasn't expecting much of a difference since we had waited so long to have them professionally done. Man and Eric came out today and wow, was I impressed. Took the time to explain everything that needed to be done to give our carpets the best results. My husband had been out of town and when he came in he said the house smelled better, that was before he saw how great the carpets looked! Thanks Man and Eric!!

Response: Thank you Cindy!!

Best Carpet Cleaning Experts 210-857-0682 13107 Country Trail San Antonio TX, 78216 USA 5.0 5.0 58 58 I only searched for a few companies and this was the only one I called and they returned my call within the hour. That says a lot about small businesses in San Antonio when in mos
Page:
123»
Best Carpet Cleaning Experts
13107 Country Trail San AntonioTX78216 USA 
 • 210-857-0682